Dates now available for 2022! 

Please phone or pop in-store to book. 

***** NEW DATES ADDED TO INCLUDE CHRISTMAS WORKSHOPS *****
 

  • Monday 12th September - Autumnal Arrangement - 6pm - 8pm - £55

  • Tuesday 13th - Autumnal Arrangement - 10am - 12 noon - £55

 

  • Monday 3rd October - Autumn Wreath - 6pm - 8pm - £55       FULLY BOOKED
  • Tuesday 4th October - Autumn Wreath - 10am - 12 noon - £55

 

  • Thursday 27 October - Pumpkin Arrangement - 6pm - 8pm - £55

 

  • Monday 7th November - Winter Arrangement - 6pm - 8pm - £55 
  • Tuesday 8th November - Winter Arrangement - 10am - 12 noon - £55

 

Christmas Wreath Workshops - £60

  • Monday 28th November - 6pm - 8pm     FULLY BOOKED
  • Tuesday 29th November - 10am - 12 noon
  • Wednesday 30th November - 6pm - 8pm     FULLY BOOKED
  • Monday 5th December - 6pm - 8pm              FULLY BOOKED
  • Tuesday 6th December - 10am - 12 noon
  • Wednesday 7th December - 6pm - 8pm     FULLY BOOKED

 

We can also host bespoke private parties! Whether its a birthday, a work experience or just a get together of friends! Call us for availabIlity!

 

Step by step floristry for all levels!

Our workshops are held in our BRAND NEW dedicated space upstairs!

Each workshop is designed with novices in mind, but there is always plenty to learn whatever your skill level!

All flowers, foliage, materials and equipment are supplied, including the vases and containers.

Gift vouchers are available.

We also offer bespoke workshops for groups of up to 12 people which can be tailored to your specific requirements.

*****PLEASE NOTE: workshop spaces are secured by paying the full fee, we will call and remind you that your workshop is coming up a few days before your session.*****